Kontakt

provozovna Oslavany
Autoexpres CZ s.r.o.
Letkovská 11a
664 12 Oslavany

telefon +420 546 434 310
mobil +420 602 528 003
fax +420 546 452 137
autoexpres@autoexpres.cz

Administrativa

Milan Buček
jednatel společnosti
telefon: +420 602 528 003
e-mail: milan.bucek@volny.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Petr Linduška
obchodní manažer
telefon: +420 777 767 677
e-mail: petr@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Jitka Zeiselová
mzdová učetní
telefon: +420 727 913 000
e-mail: jitka@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Bučková Marcela
platby, pohledávky
telefon: +420 724 077137
e-mail: marcela@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Mirka Kadlecová
fakturace
telefon: +420 732 330 524
e-mail: mirka@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

David Šacher
pojistné události, D3K
telefon: +420 602 520 557
e-mail: david2@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Autodoprava

Luděk Ondryska
dispečer MKD
telefon: +420 721 673 000
e-mail: ludek@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Bencová Simona
dispečer MKD
telefon: +420 724 510 599
e-mail: simona@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Hlavoň Miroslav
dispečer MKD
telefon: +420 724 510 600
e-mail: mirek@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Bububus

Hrdlička Jiří
dispečer BUS
telefon: +420 725 740 506
e-mail: bus@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Bučková Marcela
dispečer BUS
telefon: +420 724 077137
e-mail: marcela@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

LKW servis

Číhal Kamil
vedoucí LKW servisu
telefon:+420 720 994 808
e-mail: kamil@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Mašová Pavlína
asistentka
telefon: +420 601 528 003
e-mail: pavla@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

SME & Tachografy

Pfeffer Zdeněk
přijímací technik
telefon: +420 727 971 935
e-mail: zdenek@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Pneuservis & Autoservis

Ryška Petr
vedoucí pneuservisu & autoservisu
telefon:+420 723  746 572
e-mail: ryska@autoexpres.cz
zobrazit QR kod

Sklad

Laciný Miloš
telefon: +420 606 776 914
e-mail: sklad61@autoexpres.cz
obrazit QR kod